Formatting With Smashwords

17 Aug

I’m about halfway through the hefty formatting guide provided by Smashwords (88 pages!), but when I’m done with it I’ll format (and eventually upload) my first story. Until then, I’m sorry about how boring this blog is at the moment.

A note to people who actually found this blog: I didn’t really intend for you to find it so soon. Right now I’m just getting used to blogging with WordPress. In other words, expect some dumb posts for the next few days.

Leave a Reply

